West Seattle High School

West Seattle
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@damarjaticraft.com
Alexander Casey

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@damarjaticraft.com
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@damarjaticraft.com
Marquasha Black

Black, Marquasha

SpED Assistant

mcblack@damarjaticraft.com
Steven Boyack

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@damarjaticraft.com

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@damarjaticraft.com
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@damarjaticraft.com
Michelle Burns

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@damarjaticraft.com
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@damarjaticraft.com
Nancy Carroll

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@damarjaticraft.com
Lisa Carscadden

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@damarjaticraft.com
Micoelle Christinia

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@damarjaticraft.com
Megan Claus

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal, 504 Building Coordinator

maclaus@damarjaticraft.com

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@damarjaticraft.com
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@damarjaticraft.com
Chad Creighton

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@damarjaticraft.com
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@damarjaticraft.com
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@damarjaticraft.com
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@damarjaticraft.com
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@damarjaticraft.com